Business and Management Training for Professionals

Short and intensive practical courses for managers and entrepreneurs
Course
Monday, July 9, 2018 - 09:00 to Saturday, July 21, 2018 - 17:00
Department for Continuing Education

Short and intensive practical courses for managers and entrepreneurs. In partnership with Oxentia - Oxford University's Global Innovation Consultancy

Business and management training for professionals through our Continuing Professional Development Centre in partnership with Oxentia (the University’s Global Innovation Consultancy) and academic and industry experts.

The 12 one-day courses below can be taken separately or a part of a one-week and two-week discount package.

Week 1
Managing Innovative Technology (Mon 9 July)
Open Innovation: Empowering Innovation and Knowledge Exchange (Tues 10 July)
Taking Software and Digital Ideas to Market (Weds 11 July)
Strategic Planning and Foresight: Learning from and Managing for the Future (Thurs 12 July)
Agile Project Management (Fri 13 July)
Agile Project Management Practical Workshop (Sat 14 July)

Week 2
Applying Knowledge Management: Principles and Practices (Mon 16 July)
Successful Change Management (Tues 17 July)
Project Risk Management (Weds 18 July)
Essentials of Project Management (Thurs 19 July)
Advanced Project Management (Fri 20 July)
Lean Six Sigma Leadership Yellow Belt (Sat 21 July)

For full details of all the separate courses click here

Audience: 
Leave an optional comment to explain your answer.